Contact us

Would you like more information about joining your local dojo?
Please feel free to visit our Facebook page, or contact us with the details below.
General: info@sakf.co.za
President: president@sakf.co.za
Vice-president: vice-president@sakf.co.za
Secretary: secretary@sakf.co.za
Treasurer: treasurer@sakf.co.za
Technical: technical@sakf.co.za
Development: development@sakf.co.za

Name (required)

Email (required)

Contact number

Message

kendoka